Monday Mellow Yellows: Tapes and paper punches

Some crafting tools and materials I ordered online arrived recently and I’m excited. I don’t have any projects in mind yet but I’ll just play with them for awhile while researching for craft ideas online.

Since there are a lot of yellows in the lot and in many of my previous projects, I am joining the Monday Mellow Yellows photo meme every week. This is my first entry:

bee happy

Washi and fabric tapes and shaped paper punches. The brown kraft mini-envelopes were freebies from the seller. How nice is that?

I still have a lot more in my to-buy list. They are hard to find here in Phnom Penh so I resort to shopping online. I find the prices to be okay but the shipping cost is a bit problematic. I think it will take me several months again to be able to save enough to pay for the shipping 😛

IMG_0050-001

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Monday Mellow Yellows: Tapes and paper punches

  1. Liz says:

    I’m sure you’ll have lots of fun with these. I can’t wait to see your crafts. Have a fabulous week!

    Liz (mlc)
    Liz (yacb)

  2. Such colourful crafting tools and materials! I would have no idea what to do with all this, but they look quite artistic in this presentation!

  3. At first I thought those are bracelets lol.

    Hopping from Mellow Yellow.
    Some Yellows in Children in Costume

  4. curiosa kat says:

    what pretty prints! =) love the mini envies.

Leave a Reply

